Job Board Online Plan Room
GPCSA

Altorfer Rents

Locations

601 W Richland St
East Peoria, IL 61611
Phone: (309) 694-9898

Contacts

  • James Lohrenz, jlohrenz@altorfer.com
  • Russell Chambers, rchambers@altorfer.com
  • Brady Curry, brady.curry@altorfer.com
  • Dan Dunn, dan.dunn@altorfer.com
  • David Sorensen, david.sorensen@altorfer.com
  • Jon Hardy, jon.hardy@altorfer.com
  • Neil Ehlers, neil.ehlers@altorfer.com

Back to Member Directory

Membership

Interested in learning more about the benefits of becoming a member?