Job Board Online Plan Room
GPCSA

Connor Company

Locations

1209 W. Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615
Phone: (309) 693-7229

4342 Kennedy Dr
East Moline, IL 61244
Phone: (309) 796-2120

1900 N Lincoln Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: (217) 367-7601

#3 Business Center Court
Collinsville, IL 62234
Phone: (618) 344-9200

300 West North St
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: (217) 544-9612

1328 Seminary St.
Quincy, IL 62301
Phone: (217) 228-7898

433 N Campbell St
Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 833-2148

413 E Oakland Ave
Bloomington, IL 61701
Phone: (309) 828-0000

3 Terminal Rd
P O Box 423
Peru, IL 61354
Phone: (815) 224-1205

3130 N Grand Prix Dr
Decatur, IL 62626
Phone: (217) 875-5626

1308 Lakeland Blvd
Mattoon, IL 61938
Phone: (217) 235-4328

801 N. Skyline Dr.
Marion, IL 62959
Phone: (618) 993-1031

694 Heartland Dr
Sugar Grove, IL 60544
Phone: (630) 466-3284

Contacts

  • Matt Sheets, msheets@connorco.com
  • Erik Knott, eknott@connorco.com
  • Lisa Sawatzki, lsawatzk@connorco.com
  • Nick Lavin, nlavin@connorco.com
  • Pat Peters, ppeters@connorco.com
  • Leah Gilmore, lgilmore@connorco.com
  • Jay Oliver, joliver@connorco.com
  • Jeff Wilson, jwilson@connorco.com
  • Mike Showalter, mshowalt@connorco.com
  • Joe Hile, jhile@connorco.com
  • Dave Bergia, dbergia@connorco.com
  • Barry Burns, bburns@connorco.com
  • Joe Robbins, jrobbins@connorco.com
  • Wes Grim, wgrim@connorco.com
  • Mark Goodrich, mgoodric@connorco.com
  • Michael Van Hecke, mvanheck@connorco.com
  • Jason Edwards, jedwards@connorco.com
  • Todd Ross, tross@connorco.com
  • Ron Snyder, rsnyder@connorco.com
  • Doug Hacker, djhacker@connorco.com
  • James Hoscheid, jhoschei@connorco.com
  • Terry Etnier, tetnier@connorco.com
  • Jim Foreman, jforeman@connorco.com
  • Tara Boyer, tboyer@connorco.com
  • Randy Sherrard, rsherrar@connorco.com
  • Chuck McDorman, cmcdorma@connorco.com
  • Josh Luka, jluka@connorco.com

Back to Member Directory

Membership

Interested in learning more about the benefits of becoming a member?