Job Board Online Plan Room
GPCSA

CORE Construction

Locations

601 S W Water Street
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone: (309) 404-4700

Contacts

  • Andrew Arnold, andrewarnold@coreconstruction.com
  • Rob Baum, robbaum@coreconstruction.com
  • Clint Heinold, clintheinold@coreconstruction.com
  • Curt Tanner, curttanner@coreconstruction.com
  • Tom Wallenfang, tomwallenfang@coreconstruction.com
  • Caleb Wyss, calebwyss@coreconstruction.com

Back to Member Directory

Membership

Interested in learning more about the benefits of becoming a member?